Day of filming

I weather.pnghad to check the weather that day to check that it wasn’t raining otherwise we couldn’t be able to film. The weather was sunny which was good as that’s the effect I wanted. We started filming quite early in the morning so we could make most of the day light. I tried to film it all at once as the lighting and weather would be different any other day.

On the day, all the filming went as planned however I did find it really hard to reach a high enough point to try and recreate the look of a security camera for the editing. I ended up only capturing one angle of this as it was so difficult to film but I’m happy with what I was able to get.  

Leave a Reply

