Rating my film

rating website.pngI firstly went onto the BBFC website and I read all the film ratings and how each film has different requirements. I decided that my film should be rated an 18 certificate.

I think this because although there isn’t any harsh/ strong language used or sex scenes, the violence is very strong and under 18s may find it upsetting. My film is only an opening but I also needed to think of what the rest of the film would be like and the violence would get even stronger so it needed to be an 18.

Leave a Reply

